top of page
  • Writer's pictureWildflower Team

alessandra

Updated: 13 March

Alessandra Reyes-Vilcarina


Year Group: 7


Hi I’m Alessandra :) I’m very grateful to be apart of the Wildflower Team! Here’s some info to get to know me better <3


Role in Wildflower: I help run the social media Spotify page and I'm one of the podcasters!!


Fun facts about me!

  • I really love drawing! It clears my mind and I find it very fun, satisfying & relaxing :)

  • I love reading!! I really like the Once series by Morris Glieztman, I definitely recommend it <3

  • Listening to music is one of my favourite things to do, my fav artists are: Beach Bunny, beabadoobee, mitski, doja cat, taylor swift, dodie, & Ariana Grande :) i also really love kpop, i stan blackpink & twice ^^

  • I’m a taurus

  • The basics: fav colour is lavender & sage green, i love cats, fav food is noodles


11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page