top of page
  • Writer's pictureWildflower Team

cailin

Updated: 13 March


Cailin Santiago


Year Group: 7


My Role in Wildflower: heyy :) I'm Cailin and I am very lucky to be a part of Wildflower! My role includes article writing, social media management - spotify, and being a podcaster!!


So here are some facts about me <3

  • i love love love reading! my fav book is probably six of crows or crooked kingdom by leigh bardugo

  • my fav artists/singers are: taylor swift, the neighbourhood, lana del rey, cavetown, harry styles, etc :)

  • i'm a gemini

  • my favourite netflix series is definitely "gilmore girls"

  • hate maths, love english

  • spotify is my number one app without hesitation

  • i have a dog called cecil <3

  • i play soccer !!

  • my favourite movies are probably harry potter (whichever ones) and spirited away. Or if i feel like it, i like watching cringey romance movies :))

  • my fav songs are seven and mirrorball by taylor swift :)


11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page