top of page
  • Writer's pictureWildflower Team

cathy

Updated: 13 March


Cathy Wu



Year Group: 7

My Role in Wildflower: Hi, I'm Cathy and I'm glad that I'm in the wildflower team! I will appear in a few podcasts, I’m starting to write some articles and hopefully I can give some advice to some people who are struggling with life <3


Here are some facts about me!

  • I enjoy making art and being creative, I will decorate almost everything. If you have seen my room you would know haha.

  • I like sage green and pastel colours

  • Ramen literally keeps me alive

  • Cats are my spirit animal

  • I like to crochet, it's really relaxing and nice to do when your bored

  • I'm a Libra and I don't like making decisions, I like to listen to everyone's problems (and everyone’s drama)

  • Scrapbooking is great and I also have an obsession with online shopping, especially buying cute stickers and small business trinkets!

  • I enjoy collecting cute plushies and squishmellows

  • if something is plain i will gladly dazzle it up, that also includes decorating and giving presents for friends <3



25 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page