top of page
  • Writer's pictureWildflower Team

edition #13

Updated: May 24, 2021

Heyy everyone! :)

So... Wildflower has a new publisher - Alexia!


Heyy there! I am a new publisher and writer apart of the Wildflower Team here at Bethlehem and I will be taking the role of publishing articles with the help of the Wildflower crewmates.


A bit about me :

- I'm 16 :0

- I go by she/they

- I'm an anime addict ( like I'm reading a new manga everyday )

- I'm a Sagittarius ( hehe. )


We've decided to change things up and now publish a new edition on the first Friday of every month. This will help the senior team members to balance a better workload in our final years at Bethlehem <33


Creative Writing ♡ Writing ideas


Health ♡ How to never regret a nap


Lifestyle ♡ 140 years of Bethlehem College Ashfield, 200 years of Catholic Education in Australia


Advice Column ♡ A new years resolution list


Current Affairs ♡ Period Poverty


C.A.R.E c.a.r.e leader 2021


Entertainment ♡ Why ' how to get away with murder ' is the best law show on Netflix



if you would like to contribute to edition #14 of wildflower please share your articles to bcawildflower@gmail.com by the 31st of march


if you would like to join the wildflower team please email bcawildflower@gmail.com to express your interest.



– the wildflower team ♡







109 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page