top of page
  • Emily Marinas

emily marina's photography portfolio


Emily Marinas: i'd describe my style as very representative of my mood. some of my works such as my competition entry earlier this year capture isolated objects/focus. paired with editing and photo-manipulation it creates emotions using low exposure and small accents of artificial lights. this mimicked my mind at the time of taking these photos. it's hard to explain to an audience because what i capture, makes sense to me. i have a strong connection with nature and use that a lot in my work alongside my friends and everyday activities.



 

fools paradise: this is a short film/video i made for my final body of work in photography at school about adolescence and mental health when you're scared of growing up and changes or something along those lines idk how the put it into words so make up your own meaning like with any form of art.



– emily marinas

48 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page