top of page
  • Writer's pictureWildflower Team

Romina Bava

Updated: Sep 16, 2020

Hi!


My name is Romina Bava and I recently just graduated from Bethlehem College last year in 2019.  Some advice I can offer to future and current year 12 students is time management and organisation is key. As having several commitments in and outside of school like being the Vice Captain, I found it very helpful to adapt a schedule that suited me. For example, I had at least 3 diaries/calendars where I would write out upcoming events, assessments, exams and outside of school commitments. I also broke up my work into sections each week, writing what I wanted to achieve and finish each day. By using this as a guideline, I was enabled to fully achieve and satisfy what I wanted to accomplish by the end of each week; reducing stress and allowing myself to go out and spend more time with my family and friends. This also allowed me to be ahead of certain subjects, as in class I’d fully understand what we’re learning about, as I had revised it prior class at home.  Therefore, I would highly recommend each student to take a diary or calendar for granted, as it helps you set out what you want to achieve by the end of a day, or even a week like I said. This really reduces stress, and allows you to have free time to yourself as you’re not cramping everything towards the last minute. I wish everyone goodluck, and make sure you study and give time to yourself!!  - Romina Bava 



135 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


bottom of page