top of page
  • Writer's pictureWildflower Team

samantha clemente

Hey ladies!


My name’s Sam and I’m from the graduating class of 2013 (though it literally feels like yesterday)


If I could pick one piece of advice to share with you all about Year 12, school in general and life in the “real world”, it’s this:


The key to living a fulfilling, exciting, passionate and happy life is to decide what success and happiness is ACCORDING TO YOU, and then to go and live according to that.


With technology bringing us both closer to each other and more distanced than ever before, too many of us are looking outward for answers when all of the answers can be found by looking within.


Social media and the online world is full of different models of success - travelling the world, achieving significant milestones, having a lot of material things, being surrounded by friends and family and plenty of others. But something that I wish that I figured out sooner was that my version of success is unique and personal to me.


I get to choose what success looks and feels like. And I have the power to create and experience that success.


You only get one life. As if you wouldn’t use that time living to the absolute fullest according to what YOU want out of life.


Sending you all love!


Sam x


47 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page