top of page
  • Writer's pictureWildflower Team

sandra

Updated: 13 March

Sandra Taffa


Year Group: 11


My Role in Wildflower: hi angels! So I have been a member of wildflower for just over a year now and it has been one of the best things I would say about school (apart from recess and lunch of course). I pretty much make articles for each edition - one of which is the Saint of the edition - and collaborate with other members to make each edition’s theme! I also edit podcasts featuring absolute legends and help out with the wildflower meetings. Whenever I’m not brainstorming things for new editions, I would usually be promoting wildflower in meetings or getting suggestions from Bethlehemians around the school.


Here are some facts about me!

  • I listen to High School Musical and One Direction soundtracks whenever I’m studying

  • My go-to Gong-cha drink is a mango smoothie (omg especially on a hot day)

  • I’ve been competing in motorsport with Christian Autosports Club of Australia since I was 12 years old (which is quite ironic since I have a racing licence but not my L’s)

  • I have a qualification in Real Estate Practice (bonus fact, I literally used Barbie’s Dreamhouse as one of my assessment examples)

  • I’m a virgo 🧚

  • If you hear someone exclaim in school out of shock, happiness or annoyance it’ll probably me lol

  • My top 3 favourite shows are: Peaky Blinders (2013-2022), More Than This (2022- ) and Grand Army (2020)

  • My top 3 favourite movies are: Slaughterhouse Rules (2013), Babyteeth (2019) and The Social Network (2010)

  • My top 3 favourite books are: Our Chemical Hearts by Krystal Sutherland, A Paris Secret by Caroline Montague and Milk and Vine by Adam Gasiewski and Emily Beck.

  • I have the same birthday as Michael Jackson, Liam Payne and D’Angelo Wallace :)

15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page