top of page
  • Writer's pictureWildflower Team

selena

Updated: 15 March

Selena Zeidan


Year Group: 12


My Role in Wildflower: Hey there, fellow Bethlehem students! I’m Selena and I am a frequent writer in the BCA Wildflower blog. You will mostly see my pieces in the entertainment and creative writing sections. I am a Year 12 student, who loves to read and sleep.


Here are some facts about me!

  • I have a younger sister who is the best (even though she annoys me a little sometimes).

  • I’m a Gemini.

  • I hope to become a psychologist or social worker after school.

  • My favourite flavour of chips are salt and vinegar, sweet chilli and sour cream and honey soy chicken.

  • I love reading. Give me anything and I will read it. I mostly like thriller and romance books (even better when they are in the same book).

  • I’m studying French. Oui, je parle français!

  • I believe that I have the strangest music taste. Sometimes I’ll listen to classical music while I’m doing homework and other times I’m singing to Adele. It varies.

  • Movies and TV shows are my escape from reality. Give me anything and I’ll watch it. A couple of my favourites include: Lucifer, How To Get Away With Murder, The Originals, The Sinner, Scream, The Conjuring (1&2) and You.

  • I don’t have a favourite colour. I go through phases. Like sometimes I’ll be really into brown and then I’ll change my wallpaper and desktop icons to match it. Right now, I’m loving blue.

  • I’m a ballet dancer of 8 years who decided to take up soccer (which didn’t work out).

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page