top of page
  • Writer's pictureWildflower Team

timila

Updated: 13 March

Timila Manandhar


Year Group: 7

Pronouns: she/her


My Role in Wildflower: Hiya!! My name is Timila and I am really excited to be a part of the Wildflower blog. My role in Wildflower is to write for the advice column, advertise the blog and I am a podcaster. I am very excited to be sharing my article ideas with everyone:))


Here are some facts about me!

  • I am a sagittarius

  • My favourite singer is Ruth B

  • I’m an only child

  • Absolutely love the colour sage green

  • Love to sketch

  • One day i would love to go to Paris or Greece

  • A language I would want to learn would have to be either French or Italian

  • I live for marvel movies <3



18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page