top of page
  • Writer's pictureWildflower Team

vanessa

Updated: 13 March

Vanessa Lee


Year Group: 7


My Role in Wildflower: Junior in the advice column and emailer.


About me: Hey ya’ll:) My name's Vanessa and i'm a junior in the wildflower team. I’m so grateful for having the opportunity to join this amazing team:) I love playing netball and participating in different sports. I like doing art but just for fun and not the serious stuff. I like to talk a lot so if you want to chat I'm more than happy to talk<3


Here are some facts about me!

~ I love dancing

~Im a virgo:)

~I love listening to music

~Im korean and Australian

~i loveee the colour sage green and baby colours

~I love writing

~i adore rom-com movies<3



14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page