top of page
  • Selena Zeidan

10 contemporary dance songs

Below are my top 10 favourite contemporary songs to choreograph to. All are available on Spotify! If you like my choices, I have a whole playlist on Spotify at selenaz… enjoy!!


#1-

Title: Unsteady

Artist: X Ambassadors


#2-

Title: Hard Sometimes

Artist: Ruel


#3-

Title: Work Song

Artist: Hozier


#4-

Title: Fall In Line (feat. Demi Lovato)

Artist: Christina Aguilera


#5-

Title: Change On The Rise

Artist: Avi Kaplan


Title: It Knows Me

Artist: Avi Kaplan

#7-

Title: She Used To Be Mine

Artist: Sara Bareilles


#8-

Title: If I Was The One

Artist: Ruff Endz


#9-

Title: Jealous

Artist: Labrinth


Title: you were good to me (bonus track)

Artist: Jeremy Zucker, Chelsea Cutler


– selena


15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page