top of page
  • Erika Magtanong

My Favourite Rock Bands (that you should all listen to too!)

All time low -

When i was in year 9, my friend Charlotte introduced me to her favourite band, 'all time low' during art class. Ever since then, i have loved this band! Their songs are really fun to dance to and their songs just make me really happy!! (thanks for showing me atl Charlotte!! <3)


Gorillaz -

Gorillaz has been one of my favourite virtual rock bands since i was about 3 years old. Their music is very chill and fun. Their iconic music videos such as “DARE” and “Feel Good Inc.” always makes me feel nostalgic!



Fall out boy -

Fall out boy is another band that i used to listen to when i was little. They have such fun songs that always makes me wanna get up and dance! I remember always seeing the music video to “thnks fr th mmrs” and always found it amusing when Pete Wentz started smashing everything towards the end of the video clip!


Arctic Monkeys -

I started listening to Arctic Monkeys last year. Their music is amazing. I absolutely love to listen to the Arctic Monkeys with my sister, or my friends. Their music really helps me unwind after a busy school day!!




My Chemical Romance -

My Chemical Romance is amazing. Their music is amazing. Their music videos are amazing. I absolutely love the energy they bring. They always hype me and my family up and we love to jam out to their music together!



៚ ⋯⋯⋯ ˁᱸᲲᱸˀ ⋯⋯⋯⋯ ༄


24 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

1 comentario


katie.danao
06 ago 2021

period u got good music taste :D

Me gusta
bottom of page