top of page
  • Selena Zeidan

top 10 nostalgic tv shows & movies

Below are some of the things that I watched during my childhood.



#1: Lazytown

I remember watching this all the time when I was younger! My sister just started watching it again recently and she’s feeling so nostalgic!



#2: Hannah Montana

When Miley Cryrus still has her natural hair and all we kids worried about was getting her shoes… she really did have the best of both worlds...



#3: Sharkboy and Lavagirl

I used to watch this movie everyday as a little kid. I absolutely loved it and found the effects so cool… until I found out that it was all green screen.



#4: Playschool

Play School is still on today and my sister still occasionally watches it. Playschool will never get old with their bright colours, fabulous songs and easy dance moves.



#5: Ben 10

I used to watch this when I went to my cousins house every so often. I wasn’t really a fan of it, but I mean, it certainly brings back lots of memories!



#6: Curious George

The banana man! This show still airs on TV today. When I feel like being old I put it on and just remember how simple those times were.



#7: Total Drama

I remember getting so worked up after watching these episodes… this is the closest thing i got to ‘drama’ when I was around eight.



#8: Angelina ballerina

The dancing mouse! How can anyone forget, this show made me want to start dancing even more!



#9: Wizards of Waverly Place

This was my introduction to Selena Gomez, she did a pretty good job.



#10: Charlie and Lola

The sibling duo that everyone wanted to be.


– selena :)


20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page