top of page
  • Writer's pictureJoanna Dimou

joey

Updated: Mar 13, 2022

Updated: 13 March


Joey Dimou



Year Group: 11


Role in Wildflower: hey lovelies! I've been given the amazing opportunity to become one of the editor in chief's for wildflower!! I get the privilege of being a podcaster, advertiser, website maintainer, and senior article writer. I also assist the rest of the wildflower team by updating the website and blog throughout each edition and infusing some of my own spice to hopefully keep you all engaged :)

Fun facts about me:

  • I've been dancing since I was 4

  • I'm currently in my 5th year of playing AFL (trust me it's more fun than it sounds)

  • I absolutely live for grey's anatomy and criminal minds

  • Despite playing sports and dancing I tend to trip over my own feet and am insanely clumsy... don't judge me

  • I love debating and i've done it since year 5 -- and yes, it drives my family insane during arguments!

  • My background is Greek and Australian

  • My favourite colour is dark red

  • Choc mint ice-cream is elite. Don't try argue.

  • Oh and I'm a scorpio (I can occasionally be incredibly stubborn, but always passionate about what I love)

  • My happy place is when I'm camping or spending time with friends and disconnected from the world

  • Always mistaken as the older child of 2 (or a twin)

  • I sketch here and there...

  • Top 3 desired travel destinations would have to be Greece, Seattle and Paris <3

64 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Komentarze


bottom of page