top of page
  • Writer's pictureWildflower Team

amilia

(っ^▿^) HELLO ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)



My name is Amilia and I’m currently in year 8.

Even though I am in year 8, I’m just as new as the year 7s, I enrolled into Bethlehem at the beginning of the year, but even so I feel welcomed already.


This is me and nature being the best of friends. I have a bunch of plants in my backyard, they’re pretty chill. I also just woke up in this photo, so I felt quite tired.


My favourite artists and bands are Lemon demon, Frank ocean and Penelope scott, and I honestly love MARINA’s The family jewels album.

Pastimes I enjoy doing are artsy things, like knitting, drawing and staring out into my window while zoning out.


When I grow up, there’s a lot of things I want to do. I want to be a film director, an actor, a therapist, psychologist, a cat psychologist, a guitar player, an editor, an animator, a character designer, a concept artist, a street artist, a content creator, and a sculptor.

A lot of things, I know, and that’s why it’s terribly hard to choose my year nine electives. I can only choose two! That’s barely any.


Anyways, check out me admiring nature while being a part of it


I really like to try new foods. I love scrolling through instagram and seeing so many foreign foods that look delicious. Foods like Uni, Fufu, duck, Tteok-bokki, chilli con carne, fajitas and even snails.


I’m prepared to eat almost anything.

Even though I’m determined to eat all of the food in the world, I do have times where I just want to eat one dish and one dish only; my mother’s chicken schnitzel, best accompanied by mashed potatoes and peas.


If you ever see me in real life, don’t be afraid to approach me! I’ll be honest, I might seem reserved or quiet at times but that’s hard for me to control. I’ll be happy to say hello!


Just please don’t ask me to draw you if I’m drawing, or else I may stop functioning.

ERROR 101010.

Literally.




“This is not a goodbye, my darling, this is a thank you.”

Nicholas Sparks (Message in a Bottle)


あの、すみません

オストラリア ですか?


42 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

joey

Updated: 13 March Joey Dimou Year Group: 11 Role in Wildflower: hey lovelies! I've been given the amazing opportunity to become one of...

Commenti


bottom of page