top of page
  • Writer's pictureWildflower Team

amy

Updated: Dec 4, 2020


Amy Verzi-Worth


Role in wildflower: Hi I’m Amy :) I run the Pinterest and Spotify page for wildflower. I also offer the best role in wildflower of being the funniest person in the group. If you want to find me just look around for a girl with glasses and short hair, I'm always down to chat !!!


Articles written by me:

  • Health – ways to start feeling again

  • Entertainment – classic christmas movie marathon


Fun facts:

  • I am a huge disappointment (don't believe me just talk to my parents)

  • I have loved one direction for almost my whole life and I also enjoy listening to 5sos

  • If there is food around me i will take it

  • (^^ hey this is lauren and i can confirm amy has been stealing my food smh)

  • My favourite movies are horror movies such as IT chapter 1 and 2 and the Saw movies

  • I keyboard smash a lot skskdkdkdkl

  • (hi this is lauren here 😼 my fun fact about amy is that she dances like an absolute dad)

  • I have a dog called rocky and he is my baby (IF ANYONE SAYS OTHERWISE I WILL FIGHT YOU)

  • I have been best friends with lauren since year one... that’s more than 10 years now so if anyone wants embarrassing photos to blackmail her message me :)

  • Netflix is where I spent an unhealthy amount of time

  • I aspire to be an actress and have actually auditioned for some shows and commercials but haven’t had the chance to film anything yet

  • She loves hugs - zali

33 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

joey

Updated: 13 March Joey Dimou Year Group: 11 Role in Wildflower: hey lovelies! I've been given the amazing opportunity to become one of...

Commentaires


bottom of page