top of page
  • Writer's pictureWildflower Team

zali

Updated: Dec 4, 2020


Zali Webb


Year group: 12


Role in wildflower: Hey girlies I’m Zali, whilst I just float around the team and just be a vibe, I am an article writer, often I do collabs with Lauren. I am also one of the people who answers the Advice Column questions. I like to help suggest ideas for upcoming editions and contribute to making things possible :) I love being apart of the team and seeing BCA Wildflower grow each day to reach its full potential for the school community


Articles written by me:

  • lifestyle – hanging out with friends (collab)

  • advice column – wildflower advice column

  • lifestyle – broke life hacks: when you’re broke af (collab)

  • inspiring women – delta goodrem, sabrina carpenter, bindi irwin

  • art – family of artists

  • recipes christmas cookies

  • recipes – christmas tree brownies

  • recipes – classic hot choccie recipe

  • lifestyle – being a learner driver in sydney

  • entertainment – classic christmas movie marathon (collab)


Hobbies/interests/facts:

  • Art

  • Singing/Playing Guitar

  • Cooking/Baking

  • Taking Photos

  • Hanging out with family and friends

  • I love the beach (when there is not many people and it's not the middle of a hot day )

  • I love the country

  • I love the early morning or late evening/night (mainly because of the stillness, fresh air and the sunrise and sunset)

  • I love driving

  • Listening to music (Country and Pop)

  • Watching youtube videos

  • I love my police or crime shows (Highway Patrol, FBI, NCIS LA, Hawaii Five-O, S.W.A.T, 9.1.1, The Rookie)

  • Home and Away, Bondi Rescue, Love Child

  • I love a heap of movies (action, rom coms, humour)

  • (hi this is lauren here 😼 my fun fact about zali is that she is scarily good at bowling... literally unbeatable... I've tried)

  • I am the eldest with 3 younger siblings

  • I am a Kmart working Chick :)

  • I play AFL ( if you are interested or want to play/give it a go email me :) zali.webb@sydstu.catholic.edu.au )

  • Wattpad

  • I want to travel the world

  • After highschool I am hoping to do something within the Police Force

  • I am an October baby (Scorpio)

  • I like Autumn, Winter and Spring

  • I can be a coffee drinker or a tea sipper

  • I get called the mother of my group or I am a mother to my bird Louie and my chicken Fluffy

  • I get assumed to be older than what I am

  • I collect keyrings from the places I go (so if you hear me clinking around or see someone with a whole bunch of keyrings on their school bag that's meeee )

  • I am your new 2020/21 SRC Vice President :) <3


55 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

joey

Updated: 13 March Joey Dimou Year Group: 11 Role in Wildflower: hey lovelies! I've been given the amazing opportunity to become one of...

Comments


bottom of page