top of page
  • Writer's pictureWildflower Team

alexia

Updated: Mar 18, 2022




Alexia Vidotto



Year group = 12

Pronouns - she/they


Hey ya! I'm Alexia and while I’m involved in every club at this school I have been given the absolute privilege to be a co-editor in chief here at Wildflower! I mainly am in charge of the advice column and love giving advice to anyone :))

For the future, I hope to do some OOTW clothes inspirations and more advice column management!


Here are some fun facts about me :P

  • I read way too much manga. It's more than an obsession. Want the recommendations I gotchu <33 Also ft. my Unhealthy obsession with many illegal manga websites :0

And also after illegal websites, you decide if tapas or webtoon has any kick.... It does.

  • Shop-a-holic

  • Born in the wrong decade :((

  • I’m a sagittarius sun!

  • Astrology and Astronomy : I make jokes all the time based on ur star sign. I’m a Sagittarius ;) adventurous + independent but sometimes can come off as rude ( we just love voicing our opinions ).

  • Independent Woman :))

  • Too many aesthetics to count but I think I've found a pretty solid one = fairycore!

  • I have a black cat; her name is Luna and she is the most adorable little sidekick ever.

  • Favourite bands/artists - The Neighbourhood, Arctic Monkeys, GIR, Melanie Martinez, Mother Mother, Cavetown, Ashkino, MGMT and Conan Grey!

  • I make jewellery - @lunarobylexi on instagram and tiktok <3


106 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

joey

Updated: 13 March Joey Dimou Year Group: 11 Role in Wildflower: hey lovelies! I've been given the amazing opportunity to become one of...

Comments


bottom of page