top of page
  • Writer's pictureWildflower Team

eeshaa


Eeshaa Raman



Year group: 10


Role in wildflower: hey guys, I’m one of the videographers and editors for wildflower. I’m normally helping construct video ideas and help with filming. Furthermore i have edited videos promoting the wildflower initiatives e.g advice column video.


Articles written by me:

  • Inspiring women – rosa parks


Hobbies/interests:

- I’m a Cancer : Yes, I am the mother of the group and its for best interests

- I aspire to be a psychologist or an engineer

- I love to read books (currently reading shadowhunters)

- I love to help people with anything that they may be struggling with.

- maths is my favourite subject


39 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

joey

Updated: 13 March Joey Dimou Year Group: 11 Role in Wildflower: hey lovelies! I've been given the amazing opportunity to become one of...

Hozzászólások


bottom of page