top of page
  • Writer's pictureWildflower Team

lauren

Updated: Jul 19, 2021





lauren knezevic



year group: 12


role in wildflower: hi! I have been given the absolute privilege by joanne and claudia to take over wildflower <3 I am basically the editor in chief of the site :) I run through, edit and discuss with the article writers about their articles. After this, I then put everyone’s articles together to be published for every edition. I also run the wildflower meetings, help with the advice column, write my own articles, listen and implement suggestions from students and teachers, and overall help keep everything organized and up to date.


articles written by me:

  • lifestyle – how to put the ‘i’ into isolation

  • fashion – ootw: lauren knezevic

  • prayer – prayer for teachers

  • lifestyle – hanging out with friends

  • lifestyle – grades don’t define you

  • lifestyle #blacklivesmatter

  • lifestyle – toxic friendships

  • health – how to tell someone you’re not okay

  • lifestyle – broke life hacks: when you’re broke af

  • entertainment – concerts

  • entertainment – genres of netflix

  • advice column – wildflower advice column

  • inspiring women – anna may wong

  • entertainment – quiz: which b99 character are you?

  • recipes – lauren’s famous truffle ball recipe!

  • lifestyle – top 10 lush bath bombs!

  • beauty – how to get the perfect wing

  • advice column – advice for year 11

  • entertainment – why MAY-A deserves more hype

  • fashion – how to rock fashion aesthetics - from a fashionista

  • entertainment – classic christmas movie marathon (collab)

  • advice column – advice for school holidays

  • lifestyle  thinking of joining wildflower? here's how!

  • creative writing – what to write about when you've lost inspo

  • health – 100 reasons to stay alive

  • health – how to never regret a nap

  • lifestyle  aesthetic studying ~~

  • lifestyle  one year of wildflower

  • entertainment – wildflower spotify update

  • creative writing – letters to the friends i've lost

  • lifestyle my year twelve retreat

  • lifestyle my goodbye to wildflower

  • lifestyle don't stress, you have time

  • entertainment  why olivia rodrigo deserves the hype.




some fun facts about me:

i’m in love with martial arts & constantly improving myself in it


–  my go-to chatime order is a large premium pearl standard ice & sugar with double lychee

jelly


–  i love tea, hate coffee, yet don't mind mochas...


  i am super clumsy so you might see me around school falling over thin air


i loathe capital letters and yes, this drives my english teachers insane


(fun fact about lauren is that she loves organising things so whenever she comes over to

my house she starts cleaning my room up for me which my mum absolutely loves - amy)


i am an absolute dog lover all the way


–  i love going to concerts, they probably the core of my bad spending habits


  i have been best friends with amy since year one... for more than 10 years now 🤠 how i manage i have no idea


i am the therapy and loud friend of the group & i will also send you way too many tiktoks


i am a leo 🤩


i love to read, i have a bookshelf from floor to ceiling filled with amazing novels


  i love with the feeling of performing in drama in the spotlight


–  if you are super close with me i will make you a playlist without hesitation


i spend most of my spare time either watching netflix or on discord


i cannot do well in maths or science to save my life


  (fun fact about lauren she is amazing at her eyeliner skills and she has been a tiktok overnight sensation a few times- zali)


most of my youth is spent on wattpad it's embarrassing


  the best food in the world is hot chips, this is not debatable


  the best drink in the world is a frozen coke, this is not debatable


i love music, i listen to anything and everything ♡ from abba, ashnikko, girl in red, harry styles, bts, literally anything!


i’m your gal if you need music recommendations for any kind of playlist




 lauren ♡

127 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

joey

Updated: 13 March Joey Dimou Year Group: 11 Role in Wildflower: hey lovelies! I've been given the amazing opportunity to become one of...

Comments


bottom of page