top of page
  • Writer's pictureWildflower Team

martina

Updated: Feb 4, 2021

Martina Iunco



Year group: 12


Role in wildflower:

Hi, my name is Martina as you can probably already tell. I’m an article writer for wildflower and an official member of The Bucketlist Babes. Since you already know what an article writer is, I’ll tell you a bit about The Bucketlist Babes. The Bucket List Babes of BLB as I like to call us, are a group of three incredibly amazing and hard-working girls looking to have a good time in their last year of high school. Together, the BLB has come up with a list of things they want to do before they graduate high school in 2021.


Articles written by me:

  • Creative Writing – things fall apart

  • Inspiring women – adelfa marr

  • Lifestyle – 10 cool places to go with your friends

  • The Bucketlist babes – 21 things to do before graduating in '21

    • Lifestyle – summer holiday hobbies!

      • Lifestyle – a message to the kids

      • Lifestyle – how to deal with parental conflict


Hobbies/interests:

- Cooking

- Sewing

- Swimming

- Reading

- Listening to music

- Dancing in my room all by myself on Friday nights


77 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

joey

Updated: 13 March Joey Dimou Year Group: 11 Role in Wildflower: hey lovelies! I've been given the amazing opportunity to become one of...

תגובות


bottom of page