top of page
  • Writer's pictureWildflower Team

michelle

Updated: Feb 4, 2021


Michelle Fernandes



Year group: 12


Role in wildflower:

Hi, I'm Michelle and my role in Wildflower is to help maintain the website. So I usually work on the design of the website pages, add extra site pages, fix any glitches etc..


Articles written by me:

So far I’ve only written one article, but hope to do more in the future.

  • Called ‘What should I read next?’ found in the Entertainment page

  • Advice for Year 11's found in the Advice Column page


Hobbies:

- Baking ( I often bake as a task to relieve me from stress)

- Listening to music ( more like dancing alone when no one's watching)

- Reading ( HUGE bookworm - seriously will read anything)

- Love the beach ( Its my happy place lol)

- Traveling ( I have so many places I wanna go too)

- PHOTOGRAPHY ( absolutely love taking pictures - mainly of landscapes).


Interests:

- Anything tech related lmao

- mid life crisis’ ( esp over exams)

- pretending i’m a gryffindor when i'm actually a hufflepuff (( my friend wrote that.. but imma leave it cause why not))

- Summers my fav season cause it long days, hot weather and hell yeah the beach

- I love dance and pop music

-know a lil bit of programming ( yes i’m a tech nerd)

-webtoon is what I live for, it consumes me body and soul, king of my heart

-OMG TOTALLY UNRELATED BUT HUGE TSWIFT FAN

- A living meme → It's / That’s terrible, ( in a sarcastic british tone) bloody hell ( in a british tone), welcome to my life, I have no internet, ( in a monotone) + many more …




P.S if you have any inquiries at all i.e about how to join the team feel free to let anyone of us know. We can help :)


47 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

joey

Updated: 13 March Joey Dimou Year Group: 11 Role in Wildflower: hey lovelies! I've been given the amazing opportunity to become one of...

Comments


bottom of page