top of page
  • Writer's pictureWildflower Team

sarah


Sarah Wakim



Year group: 12


Role in wildflower:

Hiii! My name’s Sarah and I’m a part of BLB because I wanna encourage others as well as myself to work towards small goals throughout the next year :)). I look forward to writing more articles and would like to encourage others to make the most of their time while we are still in school!! :)


Articles written by me:

  • Lifestyle – 10 cool places to go with your friends

  • The Bucketlist babes – 21 things to do before graduating in '21


Hobbies/interests:

  • painting is fun

  • i like making stuff like clothes

  • food is great !!!

  • gardening and looking after my plants

  • i like making pancakes

  • im an aries :)

  • my favourite colours are light pink and red




25 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

joey

Updated: 13 March Joey Dimou Year Group: 11 Role in Wildflower: hey lovelies! I've been given the amazing opportunity to become one of...

Comments


bottom of page